Arbetslag 9

9A - 076-831 90 15  Anna Sixstenssn, anna.sixstensson@finspang.se

9A - 076-831 90 13  Maj-Britt Baron Magnusson, majbritt.baron.magnusson@finspang.se

9B - 076-831 90 18  Margje Polder Hedell, margje.polder@finspang.se

9B - 076-831 90 18  Josefin Larsson, josefin.larsson@finspang.se

9B - 076-931 90 12 Malena Andersson, malena.andersson@finspang.se

9C - 072-521 53 28  Andreas Lycke, andreas.lycke@finspang.se

9C - 072-083 04 14 Kristin Petters, kristin.petters@finspang.se

9D - 072-565 47 95  Jenny Themnér Notklev, jenny.themner@finspang.se

9D - 072-144 04 42 Hans-Peter Nolér, hans-peter.noler@finspang.se

 

 

 

Kontaktformulär

Förbockade fält måste fyllas i

Jag vill:
Vilken verksamhet gäller det?


Beskrivning av ärendet:

Jag vill ha svar via:
Personuppgifter:







FeedBackbutton image