Språk/Language

Fler kontaktuppgifter till Nyhemsskolan F- åk 6


Driftsamordnare
Staffan Samuelsson
0122-856 46 070-523 18 97
staffan.samuelsson@finspang.se

Kurator
Ann Ljungman
0122-850 56
ann.ljungman@finspang.se

Skolsköterska
Nyhemsskolan F-6

Reneé Höglund

0122-856 83 070-253 12 70
renee.hoglund@finspang.se

Specialpedagog
Madelene Bengtsson

072-589 12 66
madelene.bengtsson@finspang.se

Speciallärare
Jacqueline Mölgård
072-705 86 11
jacqueline.molgard@finspang.se

IT-ansvarig
Jessica Larsson
076-695 82 22
jessica.larsson@finspang.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare & Praosamordnare
Helen Lindeberg
076-69 58 222
helen.lindeberg@finspang.se

Lågstadiet Förskoleklass - Åk 3

Förskoleklass
Sophie Eriksson, mentor
Wiviann Forslund, mentor
072-561 33 85

Åk 1, Chasmine Latvasalo, mentor
070-216 36 64

Åk2, Erik Gustafsson, mentor
070-215 26 73

Åk 3, Benny Pettersson, mentor
070-215 64 71

Resurspersonal F-3:
Kristina Egerskog, fritidspedagog
Anette M Wilhelmsson, SVA-lärare
Biljana Omerovic, fritidspedagog
Erika Lindqvist, elevassistent
Linda Johansson, elevassistent
Teija Lundberg, fritidspedagog
Antero Lyhykäinen, elevassistent
Jasmine Södling, Lärare


Mellanstadiet Åk 4 - Åk 6

Åk 4, Anette Käfling, mentor
070-215 69 25

Åk 4, Jasmine Södling, mentor
070-215 69 25

Åk 5, Linda Pettersson, mentor
070-268 56 93

Åk 6:A, Linda Andersson, mentor
076-833 19 47

Åk 6:B, Alicia Backmann, mentor
072-083 62 65

Resurspersonal 4-6:
Birgitta Jacobson, resurspedagog
Roger Karlsson, elevassistent
Antero Lyhykäinen, elevassistent
Cecilia Hellström, behandlingspedagog
Eva Fritiofsson, elevassistent
Liselott Bengtsson, fritidspedagog/bildlärare




Praktiska estetiska ämnen

George Abdelahad - Idrott & Hälsa

Patrik Selleby - Musik

Liselott Bengtsson - Bild

Marika Malm - Textilslöjd

Torbjörn Cassel - Trä och metallslöjd

Linda Torstensson - Hemkunskap

Nyhemsskolans fritidshem

Hästhagens fritidshem

Yngre fritids
072-511 39 88

Äldre fritids
072-143 83 72

Här arbetar:
Kristina Egerskog, fritidspedagog
Teija Lundberg, fritidspedagog
Biljana Omerovic, fritidspedagog
Sophie Eriksson, förskolelärare
Wiviann Forslund, fritidspedagog
Erika Lindqvist, elevresurs
Linda Johansson, elevresurs
Antero Lyhykäinen, elevassistent
Liselott Bengtsson, fritidspedagog

Kontakt

Christina Ericsson
Administratör
Nyhemsskolan F-9 och Särskolan

0122-856 70
christina.ericsson@finspang.se

Oxhagsvägen 22, 612 32 Finspång

Therese Eriksson
Administratör
Nyhemsskolan F-9, Särskolan, Hällestad och Grytgöls skola

0122-856 68
therese.eriksson@finspang.se

Oxhagsvägen 22, 612 32 Finspång