Språk/Language

Kontakta Storängsskolan

Rektor

Johanna Regnell
Rektor
Storängsskolan

0122-857 89
johanna.regnell@finspang.se

Södra Storängsvägen 47, 612 43 Finspång

Biträdande rektor

Sophie Thornestedt
Biträdande rektor åk F-2

0122-856 61
sophie.thornestedt@finspang.se

Södra Storängsvägen 47, 612 43 Finspång

Biträdande rektor

Camilla Lind
Biträdande rektor och övergripande specialpedagog
Storängsskolan

0122-859 10
Camilla.lind@finspang.se

Södra Storängsvägen 47, 612 43 Finspång

Administratör

Anna Ekman Andersson
Administratör
Storängsskolan

0122-856 56
anna.ekmanandersson@finspang.se

Driftsamordnare

Roger Fransson
Driftsamordnare
Storängsskolan

0122-859 86
roger.fransson@finspang.se

Södra Storängsvägen 47, 612 43 Finspång

Övergripande specialpedagog

Lina Liljedahl
Övergripande specialpedagog

0122-856 88
lina.liljedahl@finspang.se

Övergripande specialpedagog

Camilla Lind
Biträdande rektor och övergripande specialpedagog
Storängsskolan

0122-859 10
Camilla.lind@finspang.se

Södra Storängsvägen 47, 612 43 Finspång

Kurator

Patrick Broeders
Kurator
Storängsskolan

0122-856 84
patrick.broeders@finspang.se

Skolsköterska

Katarina Sjöberg
Skolsköterska
Storängsskolan

0122-856 20
Katarina.sjoberg@finspang.se

Fler kontakter

Förskoleklass

Förskoleklass A
070-340 99 82

Förskoleklass B
072-731 22 50

Förskoleklass C
079-062 13 21

Kontakt

Storängsskolan
Expedition

0122-856 00
storangsskolan@finspang.se

Södra Storängsvägen 47, 612 43 Finspång